RiverWatch

Queen ElizabethQueen Elizabeth

Sunday, January 8

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 9:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Tortola

Saturday, January 14

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; St. Kitts

Sunday, January 15

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; San Juan

Sunday, January 15

Queen Elizabeth

Inbound 6:30 am; in port overnight

Monday, January 16

Queen Elizabeth

Outbound 7:30 pm; world cruise

Wednesday, January 18

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 9:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Tortola

Friday, January 26

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; St. Kitts

Saturday, January 28

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 9:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Tortola

Sunday, January 29

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; San Juan

Tuesday, February 7

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 9:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Tortola

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; St. Kitts

Sunday, February 12

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Nassau, Bahamas

Friday, February 17

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 9:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Tortola

Sunday, February 19

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Nassau, Bahamas

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; St. Kitts

Sunday, February 26

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Nassau, Bahamas

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Coco Cay

Monday, February 27

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 9:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Tortola

Friday, March 5

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Nassau, Bahamas

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Coco Cay

Thursday, March 9

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 9:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Tortola

Sunday, March 12

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Nassau, Bahamas

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Coco Cay

Sunday, March 19

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Nassau, Bahamas

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 9:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Tortola

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Coco Cay

Sunday, March 26

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Nassau, Bahamas

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Coco Cay

Wednesday, March 29

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 9:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Tortola

Sunday, April 2

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Nassau, Bahamas

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Coco Cay

Saturday, April 8

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 9:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Tortola

Sunday, April 9

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Nassau, Bahamas

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Coco Cay

Sunday, April 16

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Nassau, Bahamas

Monday, April 17

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; St. Kitts

Tuesday, April 18

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 9:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Tortola

Wednesday, April 19

Amadea

Inbound 7:15 am; in port overnight

Thursday, April 20

Amadea

Outbound 3:30 pm; Hamburg, Germany via Canada

Sunday, April 23

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda

Saturday, April 29

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Kings Wharf to Boston

Sunday, April 30

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda

Celebrity Summit

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Bermuda

Saturday, May 6

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Kings Wharf

Celebrity Summit

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Bermuda

Sunday, May 7

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda

Celebrity Summit

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Bermuda

Thursday, May 11

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Labadee

Saturday, May 13

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas

Sunday, May 14

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda

Celebrity Summit

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Bermuda

Monday, May 15

Queen Mary 2

Inbound 6:00 am (Brooklyn); Outbound 5 pm; Transatlantic Crossing

Thursday May 18

Crystal Symphony

Inbound 7:15 am; in port overnight

Maasdam

Inbound 7:15 am; Outbound 5:30 pm; Quebec, Canada

Saturday, May 20

Crystal Symphony

Outbound 6:30 pm; Reykjavik, Iceland

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Kings Wharf

Sunday, May 21

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas

Celebrity Summit

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Bermuda

Thursday, May 25

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Labadee

Sunday, May 28

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda

Celebrity Summit

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Bermuda

Wednesday, May 31

Queen Mary 2

Inbound 6:00 am (Brooklyn); Outbound 5 pm; Transatlantic Crossing

Saturday, June 3

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Kings Wharf

Sunday. June 4

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda

Celebrity Summit

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Bermuda

Thursday, June 8

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Labadee

Saturday, June 10

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Halifax

Sunday, June 11

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda

Celebrity Summit

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Bermuda

Monday, June 12

Pacific Princess

Inbound 6:30 am (Brooklyn); Outbound 8:00 pm; Tromso, Norway

Thursday, June 15

Queen Mary 2

Inbound 6:00 am (Brooklyn); Outbound 5 pm; Transatlantic Crossing

Saturday, June 17

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Kings Wharf

Sunday, June 18

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda

Celebrity Summit

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Bermuda

Tuesday, June 20

Carnival Sunshine

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Grand Turk

Saturday, June 24

Norwegian Gem

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Halifax

Sunday, June 25

Norwegian Breakaway

Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda

Monday, June 26

Anthem of the Seas

Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Halifax

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *