RiverWatch

Arrivals & Departures ~ Cruise Ships in the Harbor

qm2spraypilothouse_DSC0146

 

Monday, April 17
Anthem of the Seas
Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; St. Kitts

Tuesday, April 18
Norwegian Gem
Inbound 9:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Tortola

Wednesday, April 19
Amadea
Inbound 7:15 am; in port overnight

Thursday, April 20
Amadea
Outbound 3:30 pm; Hamburg, Germany via Canada

Sunday, April 23
Norwegian Breakaway
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda

Saturday, April 29
Norwegian Gem
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas
Anthem of the Seas
Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Kings Wharf to Boston

Sunday, April 30
Norwegian Breakaway
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda
Celebrity Summit
Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Bermuda

Saturday, May 6
Norwegian Gem
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Kings Wharf
Celebrity Summit
Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Bermuda

Sunday, May 7
Norwegian Breakaway
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda
Celebrity Summit
Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Bermuda

Thursday, May 11
Anthem of the Seas
Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Labadee

Saturday, May 13
Norwegian Gem
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas

Sunday, May 14
Norwegian Breakaway
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda
Celebrity Summit
Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Bermuda

Monday, May 15
Queen Mary 2
Inbound 6:00 am (Brooklyn); Outbound 5 pm; Transatlantic Crossing

Thursday May 18
Crystal Symphony
Inbound 7:15 am; in port overnight
Maasdam
Inbound 7:15 am; Outbound 5:30 pm; Quebec, Canada

Saturday, May 20
Crystal Symphony
Outbound 6:30 pm; Reykjavik, Iceland
Norwegian Gem
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas
Anthem of the Seas
Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Kings Wharf

Sunday, May 21
Norwegian Breakaway
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda
Norwegian Gem
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas
Celebrity Summit
Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Bermuda

Thursday, May 25
Anthem of the Seas
Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Labadee

Sunday, May 28
Norwegian Breakaway
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda
Celebrity Summit
Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Bermuda

Wednesday, May 31
Queen Mary 2
Inbound 6:00 am (Brooklyn); Outbound 5 pm; Transatlantic Crossing

Saturday, June 3
Norwegian Gem
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 3:30 pm; Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas
Anthem of the Seas
Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Kings Wharf

Sunday. June 4
Norwegian Breakaway
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda
Celebrity Summit
Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Bermuda

Thursday, June 8
Anthem of the Seas
Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Labadee

Saturday, June 10
Norwegian Gem
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Halifax

Sunday, June 11
Norwegian Breakaway
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda
Celebrity Summit
Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Bermuda

Monday, June 12
Pacific Princess
Inbound 6:30 am (Brooklyn); Outbound 8:00 pm; Tromso, Norway

Thursday, June 15
Queen Mary 2
Inbound 6:00 am (Brooklyn); Outbound 5 pm; Transatlantic Crossing

Saturday, June 17
Norwegian Gem
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas
Anthem of the Seas
Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Kings Wharf

Sunday, June 18
Norwegian Breakaway
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda
Celebrity Summit
Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Bermuda

Tuesday, June 20
Carnival Sunshine
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Grand Turk

Saturday, June 24
Norwegian Gem
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Halifax

Sunday, June 25
Norwegian Breakaway
Inbound 7:15 am; outbound 4:30 pm; Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda

Monday, June 26
Anthem of the Seas
Inbound 5:30 am (Bayonne); outbound 3:00 pm; Halifax

Many ships pass Battery Park City on their way to and from the midtown passenger ship terminal.  Others may be seen on their way to or from docks in Brooklyn and Bayonne.  Stated times, when appropriate, are for passing the Colgate Clock and are based on sighting histories, published schedules and intuition. They are also subject to tides, fog, winds, freak waves, hurricanes and the whims of upper management.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *